Skip Navigation Website Accessibility


UFO Tuesday



You are welcome to bring any of your unfinished projects and come work on it in our classroom! Sign up for a day and we'll hold your spot! Be sure to bring your machine and any other supplies you may need.

If you have something you want to work on but need help, don't worry! Our knowledgeable staff would be more than happy to help you with anything you need!

Or if you just want some company while you work on your projects, that's great too! 

UFO Tuesday

Cost:
$ FREE
Tue, Feb 25, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Mar 3, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Mar 10, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Mar 17, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Mar 24, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Mar 31, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Apr 7, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Apr 14, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Apr 21, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Apr 28, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, May 5, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, May 12, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, May 19, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, May 26, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Jun 2, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Jun 9, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Jun 16, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Jun 23, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Jun 30, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Jul 7, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Jul 14, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Jul 21, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Jul 28, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Aug 4, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Aug 11, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Aug 18, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Aug 25, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Sep 1, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Sep 8, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Sep 15, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Sep 22, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Sep 29, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Oct 6, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Oct 13, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Oct 20, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Oct 27, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Nov 3, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Nov 10, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Nov 17, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Nov 24, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Dec 1, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Dec 8, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Dec 15, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Dec 22, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Dec 29, 2020 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:



Contact Us

  • Phone: 210-281-1256
  • info@mesquitebeanfabrics.com
  • Shop Hours: M-F 9:30a - 5:30p, Sat 9:30a - 3:30p
  • Outside of these hours, call for appointment