UFO Tuesday



You are welcome to bring any of your unfinished projects and come work on it in our classroom! Sign up for a day and we'll hold your spot! Be sure to bring your machine and any other supplies you may need.

If you have something you want to work on but need help, don't worry! Our knowledgeable staff would be more than happy to help you with anything you need!

Or if you just want some company while you work on your projects, that's great too! 

UFO Tuesday

Cost:
$ FREE
Tue, Aug 21, 2018 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Aug 28, 2018 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Sep 4, 2018 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Sep 11, 2018 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Sep 18, 2018 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Sep 25, 2018 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Oct 2, 2018 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Oct 9, 2018 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Oct 16, 2018 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Oct 23, 2018 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Oct 30, 2018 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Nov 6, 2018 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Nov 13, 2018 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Nov 20, 2018 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Nov 27, 2018 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Dec 4, 2018 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Dec 11, 2018 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Dec 18, 2018 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:



Contact Us

  • Phone: 210-281-1256
  • info@mesquitebeanfabrics.com
  • Shop Hours: M-F 9:30a - 5:30p, Sat 9:30a - 3:30p
  • Outside of these hours, call for appointment